Board Members and Committees

Board of Directors

President – Victor Patel (2\2022)

Vice President – Nick Sanders (2\2023)

Treasurer – Scott Hazdra (2\2023)

Secretary – Tom Jones (2\2022)

Director – Phil Buckles (2\2023)

Standing Committees

Ad Hoc Committee – Dan Savage, Jeremy Theoret and Lance Ellis

Architectural Control Committee – Lance Ellis (Chair), Peter Lyons and Bill Woodward

CC&Rs and Bylaws Committee – Mary Worthen (Chair), Mary Cutler, Lance Ellis, Peter Lyons, Victor Patel, John Whitson and Bill Woodward

Finance Committee – Scott Hazdra (Treasurer), Phil Buckles, Dan Savage and Priscilla Ohls

Maintenance Committee – Nancy Umbreit and Jeff Barela

Meet, Greet, and Inform Committee – Sherry Hodges (Chair), Nancy Jo Archer, Lorena Brown and Judith Fifield

Social Committee – Cara Flynn

Traffic & Safety – No one is currently serving this committee.  


Association Management

Sentry Management – Tina Foust – Manager (505) 323-7600

Leave a Reply